Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of El Paso - UTEP North Mesa

5 rating

Erica does a wonderful job. I drive from the far Eastside to get my haircut.

5 rating

The latest in locations for Men and Boy's haircuts. Sports theme with plentbof flat screens to watch games.

5 rating

Love this place .. ask for Gracie .. shes awesome... only thing is the chairs where they wash ur hair are made for short ppl..but other than that awesome..

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 14 Client reviews

5
david g. | March 8, 2019 Google

"Erica does a wonderful job. I drive from the far Eastside to get my haircut."

5
Victor M. | March 4, 2019 Google

"The latest in locations for Men and Boy's haircuts. Sports theme with plentbof flat screens to watch"

5
Richard S. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Love this place .. ask for Gracie .. shes awesome... only thing is the chairs where they wash ur hai"

5
Nathan S. | March 4, 2019 Google

"Dad brought me here. Gracie was great she answered all my questions about how to style my hair. She "

5
deadkid 8. | March 3, 2019 Google

"I would highly recommend Gracie..best hair cut and best massage!! Awesome customer service."

2
David K. | March 1, 2019 Google

"Hair cuts was what I expected, however their published wait time on their website as well as in thei"

5
Robert L. | March 1, 2019 Google

"Lizbeth provided a memorable experience. Hair cut and products were spot on. Friendly and carried a "

5
Janet C. | March 1, 2019 Google

"Got my son's haircut.. Highly recommend Gracie she did an awesome job!!"

3
Laura D. | March 1, 2019 Google

"Fast, good price and great costumer service. But I do have one major issue: they force you to provid"

5
Karla T. | February 17, 2019 Facebook

"this is the place to be at!"