Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of El Paso - UTEP North Mesa

2 rating

A little upset that I can't in with my kids and husband and asked to get a trim and now that I'm home my hair is 2 different lengths. I'm not a pro but to cut hair don't you have to work on all types of hair... $20 wasted and more money to go somewhere to get it fixed. But besides my hair they did good on my men

5 rating

Great haircut . Just remember to book online

5 rating

Ashley is very sweet and gave a great haircut

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 51 Client reviews

2
Ariane C. | July 16, 2021 Google

" A little upset that I can't in with my kids and husband and asked to get a trim and now that I'm ho"

5
Bombero 1. | July 1, 2021 Google

" Great haircut . Just remember to book online"

5
Fidel S. | June 25, 2021 Google

" Ashley is very sweet and gave a great haircut"

5
Ricardo M. | May 10, 2021 Google

" They always go above"

1
Bessie M. | April 1, 2021 Google

" We walked in to get my husband?s haircut and let?s just say we were literally turned away at the do"

5
Ruben V. | March 31, 2021 Google

" Andrea was great. Remembered my hair style and had me out in no time"

5
Yave C. | January 17, 2021 Google

" Always great service, great barbers, and my cuts always is done like I want it."

5
David B. | December 14, 2020 Google

" Always a quality cut here. During COVID they have really update their service to include clean ever"

1
jonathan m. | November 1, 2020 Google

" I got here at 8:55 (Monday but it said online that they were open today) and the shop was closed. I"

5
Enrique O. | September 19, 2020 Google

" Loved it"