Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of El Paso - UTEP North Mesa

5 rating

I was Really Satisfied with everything, a miracle worker!, Brought to you by The Best - Ana! Ask for her, you won't be disappointed!

1 rating

not impressed at all

5 rating

Karla is the best hair stylist! She is friendly and helpful. I'd recommend you get your haircut and VIP treatment.

Rated 4.6 out of 5.0 based on 36 Client reviews

5
Cruz V. | January 7, 2020 Google

"I was Really Satisfied with everything, a miracle worker!, Brought to you by The Best - Ana! Ask for"

1
ang g. | December 2, 2019 Google

"not impressed at all"

5
Mike C. | November 27, 2019 Google

"Karla is the best hair stylist! She is friendly and helpful. I'd recommend you get your haircut and "

5
Rock S. | November 17, 2019 Google

"Great quality haircuts"

2
Andrew | November 4, 2019 Google

"What is the point of checking in online if you arrive on time and then have to wait for 26 more minu"

5
Anamaria M. | October 26, 2019 Facebook

"professionalismo muy amables todas las chicas y muy economico"

5
Veronica A. | October 10, 2019 Google

"Although its more men barbershop style I actually brought my daughter here and loved it , i noticed "

5
Afro | August 28, 2019 Google

"They good ?"

3
Mario F. | August 24, 2019 Google

"Good place but depending on the stylist, some are not that carng. Rush and out you go."

5
Robert L. | May 26, 2019 Google

"Had an awesome experience and an outstanding haircut done by Yazmin!!"